

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

UT Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu Office of the Director of Panchayat Election Secretariat, Moti Daman – 396220

No. 3/48/DIR/PE/DMN/2015-16/378

Dated: 01.12.2020

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred under Rule 12 of the Dadra and Nagar Haveli Election of Upa-Sarpanch of a Gram Panchayat and President and Vice President of District Panchayat Rules, 2014, I, A. Muthamma, Secretary Panchayat for the UT of Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu hereby publish the list containing names of persons elected as **Upa-Sarpanch** of respective Gram Panchayat of Dadra and Nagar Haveli Districts as under in pursuance of Elections held on 30/11/2020 in Dadra and Nagar Haveli District.

DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI DISTRICT

Sr. No.	Name of Gram Panchayat	Name of Person
1.	Naroli	Gohil Piyushkumar Natwarsinh
2.	Kharadpada	Mahakudia Ishwarbhai Tuljibhai
3.	Dadra	Desai Kamleshbhai Natubhai

4.	Galonda	Patel Ajaykumar
5.	Dapada	Tumada Neetaben Sandipbhai
6.	Surangi	Hiteshbhai Mahyabhai Davariya
7.	Khanvel	Sambar Jayvantiben Devubhai
8.	Rudana	Anita Gorakhana
9.	Amboli	Gorat Janyabhai Devjibhai
10.	Kherdi	Bhimra Ashwini Pradeep
11.	Mandoni	Malkari Shameshwar Janu
12.	Sindoni	Bhusara Likhu Kasu
13.	Rakholi	Surajbhai Prabhubhai Patel
14.	Sayli	Patel Gitaben Madhubhai
15.	Masat	Rupeshbhai Lalabhai Patel
16.	Samarvani	Patel Kartikbhai Ramjibhai
17.	Dudhani	Kawshal Karpat
18.	Kauncha	Karpat Sunitaben
19.	Kilvani	Anitaben Jaysukhbhai Bhurkud
20.	Randha	Chodhari Zinabhai

- 2 -

Sd/– (**A. Muthamma**) Secretary Panchayat, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu

UT Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu Office of the Director of Panchayat Election Secretariat, Moti Daman – 396220

No. 3/48/DIR/PE/DMN/2015-16/376

Dated: 01.12.2020

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred under Rule 23 of the Daman & Diu Election of Upa-Sarpanch of a Gram Panchayat and President and Vice-President of District Panchayat Rules, 2014, I, A. Muthamma, Secretary Panchayat for the UT of Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu hereby publish the list containing names of persons elected as **President and Vice-President** of District Panchayat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli as under in pursuance of Elections held on 30/11/2020 in Dadra and Nagar Haveli District.

DISTRICT PANCHAYAT, DNH

(1)	Nisha Sunil Bhavar	-	President
(2)	Pradhan Dipakkumar Chhotubhai	-	Vice-President

Sd/– (**A. Muthamma**) Secretary Panchayat, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu

UT Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu Office of the Director of Panchayat Election Secretariat, Moti Daman – 396220

No. 3/48/DIR/PE/DMN/2015-16/379

Dated: 01.12.2020

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred under Rule 12 of the Daman & Diu Election of Upa-Sarpanch of a Gram Panchayat and President and Vice-President of District Panchayat Rules, 2013, I, A. Muthamma, Secretary Panchayat for the UT of Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu hereby publish the list containing names of persons elected as **Upa-Sarpanch** of respective Gram Panchayat of Daman and Diu Districts as under in pursuance of Elections held on 30/11/2020 in Daman and Diu Districts.

DAMAN DISTRICT

Sr. No.	Name of Gram Panchayat	Name of Person
1.	Marwad	Satish Gulab
2.	Kadaiya	Anjanaben Dahyabhai Patel
3.	Ghelwad	Ms. Patel Bhaviniben
4.	Dunetha	Patel Sanjaybhai Nanubhai
5.	Dabhel	Ms. Karishma Patel
6.	Antiawad	Patel Amit Lalubhai
7.	Kachigam	Smt. Patel Jashvantiben Chhotubhai
8.	Bhimpore	Patel Ranjitaben Arvindbhai
9.	Varkund	Shri Patel Nikhilkumar Jashwant
10.	Somnath	Patel Rajeshkumar Dahyabhai

EXTRAORDINARY NO. : 90 DATED : 01ST NOVEMBER, 2020.

11.	Damanwada	Patel Mialnkumar Raichand
12.	Pariyari	Shri Halpati Santosh Babar
13.	Magarwada	Aruna Maganlal
14.	Patlara	Smt. Patel Smitalben Navinbhai

DIU DISTRICT

Sr. No.	Name of Gram Panchayat	Name of Person		
1.	Vanakbara	Narsinh Ramgi		
2.	Saudwadi	Solanki Shashikant Jiva		
3.	Bucharwada	Narendrakumar Rana		
4.	Zolawadi	Ira Soma		

Sd/-

(**A. Muthamma**) Secretary Panchayat, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu

EXTRAORDINARY NO. : 90 DATED : 01ST NOVEMBER, 2020.

UT Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu Office of the Director of Panchayat Election Secretariat, Moti Daman – 396220

- 6 -

No. 3/48/DIR/PE/DMN/2015-16/377

Dated: 01.12.2020

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred under Rule 23 of the Daman & Diu Election of Upa-Sarpanch of a Gram Panchayat and President and Vice-President of District Panchayat Rules, 2013, I, A. Muthamma, Secretary Panchayat for the UT of Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu hereby publish the list containing names of persons elected as **President and Vice-President** of District Panchayat, Daman and District Panchayat, Diu as under in pursuance of Elections held on 30/11/2020 in Daman and Diu Districts.

DISTRICT PANCHAYAT, DAMAN

(1)	Shri Babu Chhiba Patel	-	President
-----	------------------------	---	-----------

(2) Ms. Maitri Jatin Patel - Vice-President

DISTRICT PANCHAYAT, DIU

(1)	Bamania Amrutaben Amrutlal	-	President
(2)	Shashikant Maugi	-	Vice-President

Sd/-

(**A. Muthamma**) Secretary Panchayat, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu
